Solar System Set




This is a complete solar system set, representing nine planets – Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune, and Pluto (which is included regardless of the classification as of this writing).

Each planet is hand assembled from clear acrylic and hand painted. They are an artistic interpretation, based on the latest imagery and are intended to be a quality representation of the solar system.

The inner planets and Pluto are presented in a larger scale so they can be seen adequately when displayed together and are roughly within scale with each other.

There are two options to choose from – bases for tabletop display or hooks so they can be hung from a ceiling or other installation.

Due to the handmade nature of these models, each set may take up to three weeks for completion and delivery.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Additional information

Weight 3 kg
Dimensions 24 × 14 × 10 cm

Stand Only, Hanging


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Solar System Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *